POEM: Will she yield?

Graphic1.JPG

She loves me

She loves me not

A toil my heart had to take

Awaken by the pain of her hate

Oh! Did my heart bleed?

For her attention and heart did I plead?

So mighty did I just fall?

So foolish do I now seem

I would love her even if it’s an immortal sin

Her smile had cast spell of love

I now move and sway like a gentle dove

I though her smile was the breakthrough I needed

My friends waned I never yielded

She is still the love I seek

Oh! I wonder will she ever agree

My words and thought now flow like stream

As my heart goes on this unlikely journey

For in you I found something more precious than fuel……..lol

 

Please submit your corrections on the comment box below……Thanks.

Leave a Reply

